Contact Us

Regulators and Judiciary Staff:

Earl Nesbitt
NASP Executive Director and General Counsel
15851 Dallas Parkway, Suite 800
Addison, TX 75019

Media Inquiries:

NASP Media Relations

Membership Inquiries:

Andrew M. Savysky
NASP Membership Committee Chair
3625 W. Broward Blvd, 2nd Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
954-455-6060 ext.1900

Membership information:

Donna Trowbridge
Association Administrator
The TransSynergy Group
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway
Suite 320
Irving, TX 75039
Direct: 972-717-2264
Phone: 972-717-3500, Ext 264